Sections > Section List

Social Statistics Section Officers


You are viewing the 2014 Social Statistics Section Officers officer list. To change the viewing year, choose from the following years:

  

Officers:


The following list contains the names, addresses, and email addresses (when available) of section officers. The Social Statistics Section Officers has 9 current officer(s), and 1 liaison(s).
 
Name
Position/Term
Santos, Robert L.
The Urban Institute
2100 M Street, NW, ,
Washington, DC 20037 , United States
Phone: (202) 261-5904
rsantos@urban.org
Chair
2014 - 2014
Jacobsen, Linda
Population Reference Bureau
1875 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 520,
Washington, DC 20009-5728 , United States
Phone: (202) 939-5414
ljacobsen@prb.org
Past-Chair
2014 - 2014
Lindborg, Stacy R.
Biogen Idec
14 Cambridge Center, ,
Cambridge, MA 02142 , United States
Phone: (617) 914-1979
stacy.lindborg@biogenidec.com
Vice-Chair
2014 - 2016
Velkoff, Victoria A.
U.S. Census Bureau
Population Division, Rm. 5H185, ,
Washington, DC 20233-8800 , United States
Phone: (301) 763-7070
victoria.a.velkoff@census.gov
Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Turner, Joanna M.
University of Minnesota, SHADAC
2221 University Ave. SE, Suite 345,
Minneapolis, MN 55414 , United States
Phone: (612) 624-1632
turn0053@umn.edu
Secretary / Treasurer
2014 - 2015
Sinclair, Michael D.
Mathematica Policy Research Inc.
518 E Street NE, ,
Washington, DC 20002 , United States
Phone: (202) 549-4999
MSinclair@mathematica-mpr.com
Program Chair
2014 - 2014
Downs, Barbara
Program Chair-Elect
2014 - 2014
Mather, Mark
Population Reference Bureau
1875 Connecticut Ave., NW, Suite 520,
Washington, DC 20009 , United States
Phone: (202) 939-5433
mmather@prb.org
Publications Officer
2013 - 2014
Seastrom, Marilyn M.
NCES/U.S. Department of Education
1990 K Street NW, Rm. 9047,
Washington, DC 20006 , United States
Phone: (202) 502-7303
Marilyn.Seastrom@ed.gov
Social Statistics Section Representative
2013 - 2015
Peterson, Rick G.
American Statistical Association
732 North Washington Street, ,
Alexandria, VA, 22314-1943 , United States
Phone: (703) 684-1221
rick@amstat.org
2010 - 2020
Staff Liaison
 
Back to the ASA Section List

Share!